Staff Council

Directory

First Name Last Name Academic Unit Email Phone # Office
Connie Anoskey Community Engagement anoskeyc@iupui.edu (317) 274-5006 AD 4008
Kristy Beach Staff Council President beachka@iu.edu (317) 278-1194 DS 106
Kaitlin Bell Staff Council Members-At-Large kaitbell@iu.edu (317) 274-4704 CF 120
Miranda Benson School of Medicine Rep. bensonmi@iu.edu (317) 278-0330 LO 200
DoMonique Brock Health & Human Sciences kdferrel@iu.edu (317) 278-9588 RG 3060A
Kim Bloodgood Academic Support kimwagne@iupui.edu (317) 274-5015 CE 250
Aimee Brough Staff Council 1st Vice President brougha@iu.edu (317) 944-4126 RI 5867
Loren Bumbalough Kelly School of Business lbumbalo@iupui.edu (317) 274-0877 SPEA 2010
Sarah Caldwell University Graduate School sacald@iu.edu (317) 274-4865 UL 1170
Beth Chaisson Staff Council Corresponding Secretary echaisso@iu.edu (317) 274-4728 LO 419
Joan Charlesworth School of Medicine Rep. jocharle@iu.edu (317) 274-1673 MS 387
Mindy Cooper University Library mmcooper@iupui.edu (317) 274-0483 UL 2140G
Mary Cox School of Medicine Rep. marmacox@iupui.edu (317) 274-4320 Walther Hall R3 C153
Jeff Creasser Health & Human Sciences jdcreass@iupui.edu (317) 274-4667 PE 251H
Jessica Darling School of Medicine Rep. jpdarlin@iu.edu (317) 278-3112 RI 4340
Cornelia Davis-Moore School of Medicine Rep. cdavismo@iu.edu (317) 274-2763 R2 402F
Angela DeCamp School of Medicine Rep. amdecamp@iu.edu (317) 278-2622 FS 6200
Valerie Decker Social Work vdecker@iupui.edu (317) 274-5163 ES 4138
Erin Detweiler Student Life erwinkle@iupui.edu CE 350
Lisa Elko Staff Council Coordinator lelko@iu.edu (317) 274-4542 INAD 4058
Carla Ewing School of Medicine Rep. carewing@iupui.edu (317) 278-6431 EF 100
Aaron Fields Finance & Administration aatfield@iupui.edu (317) 278-2107 IP 100
Tasha Gilson Science lgilson@iu.edu (317) 278-3422 LD 124
Sarah Glener Honors College seglener@iupui.edu (317) 278-4603 UL 0124D
Dana Gonzales School of Medicine Rep. dkinser@iupui.edu (317) 274-8649 IB 008
David Hanson Staff Council Members-At-Large dkhanson@iu.edu (317) 278-8442 IT 214B
Michelle Haug Engineering & Technology mehaug@iupui.edu (317) 278-1311 ET 331F
Edgar Holdaway Executive Management eholdawa@iupui.edu (317) 274-2725 WW 1000
Patricia Holt School of Medicine Rep. pholt@iu.edu (317) 274-6969 MS 207
Lans Jameson School of Medicine Rep. lhjameso@iu.edu (317) 944-9751 RI 5900
Andrea Janota Fairbanks Public Health ajanota@iu.edu (317) 274-3178 RG 6th Floor
Ranna Johnson Public & Environmental Affairs rannjohn@iupui.edu (317) 274-4943 SPEA 3025J
Rachel Johnson School of Medicine Rep. johnsore@iu.edu (317) 274-8940 R4 402D
Laura Kernodle Herron Art & Design lfklopp@iu.edu (317) 278-9478 HR 146
Mary Ann Kershaw School of Medicine Rep. maw7@iu.edu (317) 944-8609 UH 2440
Alicia Libla VP Research alibla@iu.edu (317) 278-4455 LV 2241
Lodema Lines Education llines@iupui.edu (317) 274-6801 ES 3116
Joseph Loveless VP Information Tech jllovele@iu.edu (317) 274-2914 IT 330G
Mike Lulgjuraj Informatics and Computing mlalgjar@iupui.edu (317) 278-2542 IT 462
Hollyn Mangione School of Medicine Rep. hmangion@iupui.edu (317) 274-1623 MS A128
Ina McBean Dentistry iljackso@iu.edu (317) 274-7052 DS 130
Teresa McCurry Staff Council Parliamentarian tmccurry@iupui.edu (317) 274-0463 UL 1112K
Kim Minor Administrative Other kelewis@indiana.edu (317) 274-2059 BO 130
Jessica Moore VP Engagement jm320@iu.edu (317) 274-7704 340 W. Michigan Street
Brooke Moreland Div. of Undergraduate Education bromorel@iupui.edu (317) 274-1066 UC B10
Lindsey Mosier Staf Council 2nd Vice President llmosier@iu.edu (317) 278-9626 LO 401
Tuan Nguyen Staff Council Members-At-Large thnguyen@iupui.edu (317) 274-3750 LV 4431
Tricia O'Neil Liberal Arts peoneil@iupui.edu (317) 278-1074 CA 436
Joshua Page VP Information Tech jpage@iu.edu (317) 274-4608 IT 105
April Peigh Academic Support apeigh@iupui.edu (317) 274-0496 CE 255R
Rebecca Pope Philanthropy rlpope@iupui.edu (317) 278-8995 AD 3000
Kristy Powell School of Medicine Rep. krmpowel@iu.edu (317) 880-3860 FT FOB 3rd Floor
Julia Rodgers School of Medicine Rep. julrodge@iu.edu (317) 278-2918 RO 013D
Chris Rohl School of Medicine Rep. wrohl@iu.edu (317) 274-5382 LO 102B
Mansi Singh Staff Council Members-At-Large patelm@iupui.edu (317) 278-2370 AD 5002
Heather Staggs Staff Council Members-At-Large hstaggs@iupui.edu (317) 278-1857 XB 112
Liza Sumpter Nursing sumpterl@iu.edu (317) 274-7563 NU 317C
Holly Thomas Finance & Administration holthoma@iupui.edu (317) 278-8311 RG 4022
Rachael Urso School of Medicine Rep. rurso@iu.edu (317) 274-7173 LO 317
Allison Wheeler Staff Council Members-At-Large aloyal@iupui.edu (317) 274-0710 Orvis 150
Terry Wilson Dentistry tw1@iu.edu (317) 278-4844 DS B-14
Carmen Wissman School of Medicine Rep. wissmann@iu.edu (317) 278-9770 BRTC L3-004
Biannca Yates Finance & Administration biyates@iupui.edu (317) 278-7670 LV 4446
Beth Young McKinney School of Law ejmoody@iupui.edu (317) 274-8036 IH 136
Cathy Zappia VP Information Tech cazappia@iu.edu (317) 278-1587 ICTC 338H

Executive Committee Members

Members At-Large

First Name Last Name Academic Unit Email Phone # Office
Mansi Singh Staff Council Members-At-Large patelm@iupui.edu (317) 278-2370 AD 5002
Tuan Nguyen Staff Council Members-At-Large thnguyen@iupui.edu (317) 274-3750 LV 4431
Kaitlin Bell Staff Council Members-At-Large kaitbell@iu.edu (317) 274-4704 CF 120
Allison Wheeler Staff Council Members-At-Large aloyal@iupui.edu (317) 274-0710 Orvis 150
Heather Staggs Staff Council Members-At-Large hstaggs@iupui.edu (317) 278-1857 XB 112
David Hanson Staff Council Members-At-Large dkhanson@iu.edu (317) 278-8442 IT 214B

Ex Officio Members

First Name Last Name Academic Unit Email Phone # Office
Margie Ferguson Chancellor's Academic Designee mferguso@iupui.edu (317) 278-1846 INAD 5002
Camy Broeker Chanellor's Administrative Designee cbroeker@iupui.edu (317) 278-2269 INAD 4058
Miriam Murphy Faculty Council Designee mimurphy@iupui.edu (317) 274-1928 IH 131L

Officers

First Name Last Name Academic Unit Email Phone # Office
Kristy Beach Staff Council President beachka@iu.edu (317) 278-1194 DS 106
Aimee Brough Staff Council 1st Vice President brougha@iu.edu (317) 944-4126 RI 5867
Lindsey Mosier Staf Council 2nd Vice President llmosier@iu.edu (317) 278-9626 LO 401
Beth Chaisson Staff Council Corresponding Secretary echaisso@iu.edu (317) 274-4728 LO 419
Teresa McCurry Staff Council Parliamentarian tmccurry@iupui.edu (317) 274-0463 UL 1112K